A Bring Me to Life Challenge

Yep, you read the title right. I’m starting a new challenge, because I just can’t control or force myself to complete anything before starting something new. I apologize, but I’ll try not to let this be the end of the other challenges. Now that I have my laptop back on track, the BC will probably be updated…soon-ish :P I should probably work on getting better to finish something I’ve started, but I just can’t not try this challenge out; I really feel like I foundĀ the perfect founder and story for it:D

Now, on to the story. This will be more of a planned, and story-heavy, challenge. It’s called a Bring Me to Life Challenge. Here are the rules. It’s by Queenie08 at the sims 3 forums. So thanks to her for making such an interesting challenge!

I have chosen to ressurect Donna Parr-Teague from Appaloosa Plains. She doesn’t have any family-relations or a background confirmed by EA (if I didn’t miss anything). So I used what littleĀ sims.wikia said about her, and made her a story. It’ll all be revealed not that far into the story.

Her traits are brave, heavy sleeper, frugal and childish. Her trait as YA was chosen to suit her “old age”; proper. Her favourites are orange, country and grilled salmon.

Let’s get this thing going then, shall we?

~ by awesomeschrimp on March 9, 2013.

One Response to “A Bring Me to Life Challenge”

  1. I’m really glad to see another person doing the challenge. :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

